We are grateful to our many wonderful collaborators, hosts and supporters. From 2013-2018, ERC was a fiscally-sponsored project the Austin Film Society and Women & Their Work. Major support has been provided by the City of Austin Cultural Arts Division. Donations to ERC can be made here.

Clicking on the ♦ next to their names will take you to a list of screenings in which we collaborated with them.

♦ 29th Street Ballroom
♦ Alamo Drafthouse
♦ Austin Film Society
♦ Austin History Center
♦ Big Medium
♦ Blaffer Art Museum
♦ Church of the Friendly Ghost
♦ CoLab Projects
♦ The Contemporary Austin
♦ Farewell Books
♦ Fusebox Festival
♦ grayDUCK Gallery
♦ Intermedia Workshop
♦ Mad Stork Cinema
♦ MASS Gallery
♦ MexicArte Museum
♦ Museum of Human Achievement
♦ Polari
♦ Texas Archive of the Moving Image
♦ Tiny Park Gallery
♦ Visual Arts Center, University of Texas at Austin
Vulcan Video

Indiegogo 2013

To all of you below, we want to say: THANK YOU, ONCE AGAIN! You, along with your anonymous compatriots, have allowed us to successfully reach our goal. Now we can get back to programming fresh new shows, all thanks to you!

We are also grateful to our friends at Other Cinema and the Fusebox Festival for donating DVD’s and festival tickets respectively for us to give to our supporters. It would’ve been impossible without you!

We also want to thank Phil Solomon – through our campaign, Solomon gave us his recording of Stan Brakhage talking about The Art of Vision at his Sunday Film Salons. We’ll be screening The Art of Vision in the fall. Thank you Phil! You can watch the video here.

Steve Anker
Tawrin Baker
David Bartner
Yunus Baydur
Lyndsay Bloom
Craig Campbell
Julie Conquest
Jason Cortlund
David Delrie
Roger Deutsch
Nathan S Duncan
Russell Etchen
Angela Ferraiolo
Andrew Gansky
Andrew Garrison
Robert Haller
Julia Halperin
Salah Hassanpour
Jarrett Hayman
Peter Hofstad
Brett Kashmere
Chris Kennedy
Ted Kennedy
Jodie Mack
Michael Madden
Patrick Marshall
Yoel Meranda
Steve Moore
Michael Morris
Tomonari Nishikawa
Amanda Nowadly
Kerry Laitala
Janis Lipzin
Metrah Pashaee
George Pasterk
PJ Raval
David Pinnell
Minerva Reschman
Marcus Rosentrater
Cindy St. John
Kelly Sears
Steve Seid
Randall Simpson
Valerie Soe
Rachel Stuckey
Kathleen Tyner
Mark Wilson